We are passionate about providing beautiful, sustainable wedding flowers, using British wedding flowers when possible and affordable to your budgets. Our wedding flowers have amounted a following throughout Kent for our attention to detail and friendly approach.

We use local flower farmers in Kent where possible in the UK flower growing season.

Our talented Kent wedding Florists provide beautiful wedding flowers in Wye, Ashford, Canterbury, and all surrounding villages and towns, from the coast to the country.

Please select the flower to prove you are human:

The East Kent Flower Company has worked with some outstanding wedding vendors over the last few years. In this section you will find some of the area’s finest suppliers to work with:

Venues

Odos Barn 07813 618537 info@odosbarn.com

Crown Lodge events@crownlodgekent.co.uk 01233 813212

Secret Garden events@secretgardenkent.co.uk tel:01233 501586

Ruffynes Barn, Aldington 07887 743351 ruffynesbarnevents@gmail.com

Winters Barns 01227 472581 events@winters-barns.co.uk

The Old Kent Barn 01303 844270 events@theoldkentbarn.co.uk

Goodnestone Park 01304 695097 enquiries@goodnestone.com

Marquees

Maypole marquees https://maypolemarquee.co.uk/

Sail and Peg 07415 651993 info@sailandpeg.co.uk

Photographers

Tom Cullen 07712636678 info@tomphotos.co.uk

Olegs Samsonovs 07892 904046 Samsonovsolegs@yahoo.co.uk

Olly Knight 07762810271 info@ollyknightphotography.co.uk

Jackson and Co 07876247859 michael@jacksonandcophotography.com

Caterers

Olivia Just One Cook 078245004463 Olivia@justonecook.co.uk

Stella Grove 01227 709316 stella@stellagrove.co.uk

Susie McCully Catering 07711 845274

Fern and Farrow enquiries@fernandfarrow.co.uk

Lettering & Modern Calligraphy enquiries@boardsbyjess.com

Wedding Stationary Kate Linforth katelinforth@gmail.com

Beauty and Hair

Kent Brides 01303 813062 sue@harrisonshairteam.co.uk

Wilmington Beauty 07795361431 wilmingtontherapy@outlook.com

Event and Wedding Planners

Ethereal Events 07702 797964 georgie@etherealevents.co.uk

Natasha Spencer 07909 946530 hello@natasha-spencer.co.uk

/opt/ft/core/content_blocks/bootstrap/CMSMoreElements/content.tpl.php